Tischlerei Tinus GmbH

Am Heidering 13-15
16515 Oranienburg

Telefon: 03301/52380
Fax: 03301/5238-19
E-Mail: info@tischlerei-tinus.de o. info@holzfenster-tinus.de
Web: www.tischlerei-tinus.de

Tischlerei Wehner GmbH

Hohen Neuendorfer Straße 3
16562 Hohen Neuendorf OT Bergfelde

Telefon: 03303/405949
Fax: 03303/403149

Tischlerei Woschinik GmbH

Parkstraße 17
16540 Hohen Neuendorf

Telefon: 03303/509605
Fax: 03303/509606
E-Mail: mail@woschinik.de
Web: www.woschinik.de

Treppenbau Spiegel GbR

Rheinsberger Straße 24
16775 Sonnenberg

Telefon: 033083/80221
Fax: 033083/80877
E-Mail: info@spiegel-holztreppen.de
Web: www.spiegel-holztreppen.de

Ronald Blazyczek

Bauelemente, Montage, Modellbau
Dorfstraße 9
16556 Hohen Neuendorf OT Borgsdorf

Telefon: 0172/3867323
Fax: 03303/212287
E-Mail: ronald.blazyczek@gmx.net
Web: www.rbsonnenschutztechnik.de

Peter Böhm

Tischlerei
Stolper Weg 12-13
16547 Birkenwerder

Telefon: 03303/503161
Fax: 03303/402355

Erik Brandenburg

Oranienburger Chaussee 22a
16775 Löwenberger Land OT Nassenheide

Telefon: 0171/3674151
Fax: Tel. 033051 | 904485
E-Mail: brandenburg@tischlerei.online
Web: www.tischlerei.online

Ralf Cornelius

Instandhaltungsdienst, Modellbau
Stegenberg 139 a
16766 Kremmen OT Beetz

Telefon: 033055/238030
Fax: 033055/238029
E-Mail: cornelius2004@freenet.de

Karsten Dobbeck

Drechslerei, Treppenbau
An den Schlenken 30
16767 Leegebruch

Telefon: 03304/250252
Fax: 03304/505330
E-Mail: dobbeck@treppentischlerei.de
Web: www.treppentischlerei.de

Fred Domeyer e.K.

Kanalstraße 17
16727 Velten

Telefon: 03304/2063410
Fax: 03304/2063412
E-Mail: f.domeyer@tischlerei-domeyer.de
Web: www.tischlerei-domeyer.de