Alexander Draebert

Richard-Wagner-Straße 5
16547 Birkenwerder

Telefon: 03303/508107
Fax: 03303/508269
E-Mail: tischlerei-draebert@web.de

Bernd Evers

Tischler, Sägewerk, Zimmerer
Mühlenstraße 10
16515 Oranienburg OT Zühlsdorf

Telefon: 033397/71376
Fax: 033397/71376
E-Mail: zimmerei-evers@t-online.de

Marcus Evert

Friedhofstraße 9
16775 Löwenberger Land OT Grieben

Telefon: 033086/70278
Fax: 033086/70337
E-Mail: marcus.evert@freenet.de

Michael Fehlberg

Ruppiner Straße 16
16775 Gransee

Telefon: 03306/2027815
Fax: 03306/2038957
E-Mail: michael.fehlberg@gmx.de

Bert Fielitz

Berliner Straße 27
16515 Oranienburg OT Wensickendorf

Telefon: 033053/70444
Fax: 033053/71711
E-Mail: bert.fielitz@t-online.de

Norbert Fischer

Schillerstraße 77
16552 Mühlenbecker Land OT Schildow

Telefon: 033056/81277
Fax: 033056/27737
E-Mail: angebot@tischlerei-norbert-fischer.de
Web: www.tischlerei-norbert-fischer.de

Matthias Gadzikowski

Tischlerei
Münsterstraße 13
16547 Birkenwerder

Telefon: 03303/508674
Fax: 03303/508675
E-Mail: anjathg@gmx.net

Klaus-Dieter Gutschmidt

Fenster-Türen-Sonnenschutz
Viktoriastraße 62a
16727 Velten

Telefon: 03304/34016
Fax: 03304/34017
E-Mail: info@gutschmidt-velten.de
Web: www.gutschmidt-velten.de

Sven Heuer

Bau- und Möbeltischlerei
Lindenstraße 12a
16798 Fürstenberg

Telefon: 033087/52356
Fax: 033087/51425
E-Mail: tischlerei-heuer@t-online.de
Web: www.heuer-tischlerei.de

Hoppe/Mankiewicz GbR

Inhaber: Jacques Hoppe und Christian Mankiewicz
Dorfstraße 37 b
16567 Schönfließ

Telefon: 033056/74445
Fax: 033056/76210
E-Mail: jacques.hoppe@gmx.de