Carsten Borchert

Einbau von genormten Baufertigteilen, Montageservice
Alte Wallstraße 4
16766 Kremmen

Telefon: 0171 1956352
E-Mail: carsten.borchert64@gmail.com

Erik Brandenburg

Oranienburger Chaussee 22a
16775 Löwenberger Land OT Nassenheide

Telefon: 0171/3674151
Fax: Tel. 033051 | 904485
E-Mail: brandenburg@tischlerei.online
Web: www.tischlerei.online

Ralf Cornelius

Instandhaltungsdienst, Modellbau
Stegenberg 139 a
16766 Kremmen OT Beetz

Telefon: 033055/238030
Fax: 033055/238029
E-Mail: cornelius2004@freenet.de

Karsten Dobbeck

Drechslerei, Treppenbau
An den Schlenken 30
16767 Leegebruch

Telefon: 03304/250252
Fax: 03304/505330
E-Mail: dobbeck@treppentischlerei.de
Web: www.treppentischlerei.de

Alexander Draebert

Richard-Wagner-Straße 5
16547 Birkenwerder

Telefon: 03303/508107
Fax: 03303/508269
E-Mail: info@tischlerei-draebert.de

Bernd Evers

Tischler, Sägewerk, Zimmerer
Mühlenstraße 10
16515 Oranienburg OT Zühlsdorf

Telefon: 033397/71376
Fax: 033397/71376
E-Mail: zimmerei-evers@t-online.de

Michael Fehlberg

Ruppiner Straße 16
16775 Gransee

Telefon: 03306/2027815
Fax: 03306/2038957
E-Mail: michael.fehlberg@gmx.de

Bert Fielitz

Berliner Straße 27
16515 Oranienburg OT Wensickendorf

Telefon: 033053/70444
Fax: 033053/71711
E-Mail: bert.fielitz@t-online.de

Norbert Fischer

Schillerstraße 77
16552 Mühlenbecker Land OT Schildow

Telefon: 033056/81277
Fax: 033056/27737
E-Mail: angebot@tischlerei-norbert-fischer.de
Web: www.tischlerei-norbert-fischer.de

Sven Heuer

Bau- und Möbeltischlerei
Lindenstraße 12a
16798 Fürstenberg

Telefon: 033087/52356
Fax: 033087/51425
E-Mail: tischlerei-heuer@t-online.de
Web: www.heuer-tischlerei.de